Just four More Days

In case you just started following me just four more days till my website becomes available for all of you. I will be starting this page up New Years Day Jan 1, 2017. I am very excited about sharing this page with all of you that I have been working on for a couple of months. I didn’t want to share with all of you till I thought that it was perfect.

Please tell your friends and family about this wonderful website once it becomes available. I hope that bring a lot of interest to my normal page called From The Heart on Facebook. I will be even adding some videos on Twitter as well if you follow me on there. But I will mainly post these on my Facebook page. If you have an interest in my music please follow me From The Heart on Twitter or Facebook.

Thank You

Leave a Reply

