Holiday Special on America’s Got Talent

Well I am a huge fan of America’s Got Talent and tonight for the holidays they are bringing back past acts that were on AGT. Including Grace Vanderwaal who was the winner this past season. I so can’t wait to see this girl again and I can’t stop talking about her. She is only 12 years old and when she plays that ukulele something amazing comes out of her. She literally stole America’s heart and votes every week. The other one that I think is coming back unless they changed it is Brian Justin Crumm he was so very good this season and he performed perfect every week. I think that one of the dog acts are coming back after that I am not sure. But this special comes on NBC tonight @ 8 pm. All of the judges should be there Howie, Heidi, Mel and Simon. I am sure that this is a holiday show that you don’t want to miss out on. So check to see what channel this comes on in your area so you don’t miss out on this holiday event.

Thank you for reading all of my posts guys I really do appreciate it very much and I hope that you all have a great day…  6 days till Christmas folks I hope that you all have your shopping and wrapping done and everything is ready for the big day. I know that I still have to clean this week since Christmas is always at my house.

 

 

Leave a Reply

