Straight No Chaser

Have you ever heard of the above group neither have I. Till  my boyfriend told me about this group and I watched a video of the group with him. I loved them and I was hooked. So I went to a concert with him last night and I saw Straight No Chaser. They are 10 guys that sing hits that you hear on the radio. We went 45 minutes out of our way to see them but they were so good. I am hoping that I can get the opportunity to see them next year when they come to my hometown again.

 

 

Leave a Reply

