Sometimes you just have to start again

I have been blogging for years and not really a lot of people have liked my stuff etc on here. So I wanted to give it another try. This is just the start of something amazing I think. I have been trying to bring more people over to be interested in my stories, blogs, etc that I post. I am hopeful that this time around people will bring more people over to my blogs.

So everyone deserves a second chance at something or a million chances at something so you never know. I just know that I am being me and I really don’t want to have a record deal or my name in lights. I am just singing for you hoping to put a smile on your face. Hoping to make you as happy as I was when I did the song for you originally..

That’s all for now!!!

Love Yall Tons!!

Mary Beth

(From The Heart)

Leave a Reply

